PUBLIC TRANSIT CONTACT INFO

  • Nebraska Department of Transportation,
    1500 Nebraska HWY 2, Lincoln, NE 68502
  • +402 479 4694
  • kari.ruse@nebraska.gov
formstack survey link
facebook link button
flickr link button

NEBRASKA RURAL TRANSIT STAFF DIRECTORY


Nebraska Department of Transportation:

Ryan Huff, Intermodal Planning Engineer: 402-479-3797 | ryan.huff@nebraska.gov
Abe Anshasi, Assistant Intermodal Planning Engineer: 402-479-4438 | abe.anshasi@nebraska.gov
Kari Ruse, Transit Liaison Manager: 402-479-4694 | kari.ruse@nebraska.gov
George Gallardo, IT Public Transportation Specialist: 402-479-4368 | george.gallardo@nebraska.gov
Wayne Masek, Procurement Specialist: 402-479-4369 | wayne.masek@nebraska.gov
Frank Faughn, Federal Grant Administrator: 402-479-3680 | frank.faughn@nebraska.gov
Connie Trautwein, Federal Aid Administrator I: 402-479-4786 | connie.trautwein@nebraska.gov
Teddy Pika, Federal Aid Compliance Specialist: 402-479-3127 | teddy.pika@nebraska.gov

University of Nebraska - Kearney

Bill Bivin, Rural Transit Manager: 402-570-0491 | bivinwd@unk.edu
Mick Anderson, Executive Director, Great Plains Safety & Health: 308-865-8258 | andersonmd@unk.edu
Darla Morris, Business Manager: 308-865-8276 | morrisd@unk.edu
Lauren Dale, Event and Outreach Planner: 402-480-6857 | dalele@unk.edu
Kaitlyn Richardson, Rural Transit Lead Trainer: 402-480-6859 | richardsonke@unk.edu

University of Nebraska - Omaha

Melanie Kiper, Community Service Specialist: 402-554-2133 | mkiper@unomaha.edu
Jerry Deichert, Director, Center for Public Affairs Research: 402-554-2134 | jdeicher@unomaha.edu
Yu-Che Chen, Director, Global Digital Governance Lab: 402-554-2058 | ychen@unomaha.edu
Jooho Lee, Associate Director, Global Digital Governance Lab: 402-554-2756 | jooholee@unomaha.edu
Suyang Yu, Research Assistant, Global Digital Governance Lab: 402-554-4028 | syu@unomaha.edu
Sweety Goenka, Web Developer, Center for Public Affairs Research: 531-203-8532 | sgoenka@unomaha.edu
Tejaswi Kandula, Web Developer, Center for Public Affairs Research: 402-590-4680 | tejaswikandula@unomaha.edu